Rhythm Session Album!! Fall release

Look at the list of legendary musicians are on LeeRitenour’s forthcoming “Rhythm Sessions” album coming out this fall. The 3 rhythm winners from the Six String Theory Global Music Contest get to record a track on this album!!  Congratulations!

“Rhythm Sessions” album

  • Lee Ritenour
  • Chick Corea
  • Stanley Clarke
  • Dave Grusin
  • George Duke
  • Zamajobe
  • Kurt Elling
  • Christian McBride
  • Vinnie Colaiuta
  • Dave Weckl
  • Nathan East
  • Will Kennedy
  • Sonny Emory
  • John Beasley
  • Larry Goldings
  • Chuck Berghofer
  • Rob Bacon
  • Peter Erskine
  • Munyungo Jackson
  • Melvin Davis
  • Alan Pasqua
  • Oscar Seaton
  • Deron Johnson
  • Ariel Mann
  • Tal Wilkenfield

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Join The Mailing List